Therapy Office

HSES

COUNSELORS

  • Guidance Counselors

  • RAPP (Relationship Abuse Prevention Program) 

  • Social Worker

  • College and Post-Secondary

4eedee09a565da168e9b0837b893d32a.png

CONTACT COUNSELORS

Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 3:15 PM

Reading a Book

Grade Level Counselors

9th Grade - Ms. Seaforth

Ext 2180  oseaforth@schools.nyc.gov 

10th Grade - Ms. Castro

ext. 2160 JCastro40@schools.nyc.gov 

11th Grade - Ms. Fredericks

ext. 2030   lfredericks5@schools.nyc.gov

12th Grade - Ms. Ching  

ext. 2170   eching@schools.nyc.gov

College and Post-Secondary Counselor

 Ms. Arkin    ext. 4320

 jarkin3@schools.nyc.gov

Social Workers, Wellness and Support Counselors

Bilingual Social Worker - Dr. Frankie R. Fuentes Pelay, PhD, MA, LMSW, ffuentes2@schools.nyc.gov

Relationship Abuse Prevention Program (RAPP) Counselor - Irene Syriac